Southfield Primary

Twitter Facebook

Where learning comes to life

Our Governors

Mark Sherwin-Peddie

Chair of Governors

Co-opted Governor - Quality of Education /Leadership and Management/Safeguarding Link


Danny Farrell

Vice Chair of Governors

Parent Governor - Closing the Gap/SEND and Equal Opportunities Link


Simon Wathen

Co-opted Governor - Personal Development Link


Emmanuel Okino

Parent Governor - Quality of Early Years Provision Link


Dawn Hubbard

Staff Governor - Behaviour and Attitudes/Health and Safety Link


Carrie-Anne Rayner

Staff Governor


Sarah Baldwin

Headteacher - Ex Officio



Co-opted Governor

If you are interested in becoming a Governor at our school please email